BRIGHTER GREEN

Brighter Green is a public policy action tank that works to raise awareness of and encourage policy action on issues that span the environment, animals, and sustainability. Based in New York, Brighter Green works in the U.S. and internationally with a focus on the countries of the global South and a strong commitment to ensuring and expanding equity and rights.

Brighter Green generates and incubates research and project initiatives that are both visionary and practical. We produce publications, documentary films, and programs to illuminate debate among policy-makers, activists, communities, influential leaders, and the media.

We have participated in UNFCCC  COPs since 2009, seeking to raise awareness of the contribution of animal agriculture to global warming and the urgent need for significant changes in current production and consumption patterns.

Scroll to Top

BRIGHTER GREEN

Brighter Green est un réservoir d’actions de politique publique qui travaille à sensibiliser et encourager l’action politique sur les questions qui couvrent l’environnement, les animaux et la durabilité. Basée à New York, Brighter Green travaille aux États-Unis et à l’étranger avec un accent mis sur les pays du Sud et un engagement ferme à assurer et à élargir leur équité et leurs droits.

Brighter Green génère et incube des initiatives de recherches et de projets qui sont à la fois visionnaires et pratiques. Nous produisons des publications, des films documentaires et des programmes pour éclairer le débat entre les décideurs politiques, les militants, les communautés, les leaders influents, et les médias.

Nous participons depuis 2009 à toutes les COP à travers le CCNUCC, cherchant à mieux faire connaître la contribution de l’agriculture animale au réchauffement climatique et le besoin urgent de prendre en compte les importants changements dans les modes de production et de consommation actuels.

Retour haut de page